FAYETTEVILLE CITY COUNCIL AGENDA BRIEFING MINUTES ZOOM

OCTOBER 20, 2021 5:00 P.M.

Present: Council Members Katherine K. Jensen (District 1); Shakeyla

Ingram (District 2); Tisha S. Waddell (District 3); D. J.

Haire (District 4); Yvonne Kinston (District 9)

Absent:

Mayor Mitch Colvin; Council Members Johnny Dawkins (District 5); Chris Davis (District 6); Larry O. Wright, Sr. (District 7); Courtney Banks-McLaughlin

(District 8)

Others Present: Douglas Hewett, City Manager

Telly Whitfield, Assistant City Manager Adam Lindsay, Assistant City Manager Jay Toland, Assistant City Manager Lisa Harper, Assistant City Attorney Jennifer Baptiste, Senior Planner

Craig Harmon, Planner

Alicia Moore, Senior Planner Derek Planter, Code Enforcement

Pamela Megill, City Clerk

1.0 CALL TO ORDER

Mayor Pro Tem Jensen called the meeting to order at 5:18 p.m., and stated a quorum was not present.

2.0 ADJORNMENT

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 5:18 p.m.